Self Improvement Site
On The Internet!
Take the Self Improvement Tour

SelfGrowth.com's Most Active Users

Top User of The Day
James Smith

How Do I Become a Most Active User?

Each day, our homepage and "Most Active Users" page are updated with a list of SelfGrowth.com members who have accumulated the most user points. User points are our way of recognizing and rewarding our most active users. The contest is reset every day at midnight. This is a great way to get exposure for yourself and your business!

How do I accumulate user points?

User points are accumulated when you are logged in to your account and complete any of the following actions. If you don't have an account, Register today.

Daily Logging into account 5
Commenting on any Article 10
Commenting on any Video 10
Commenting on a Change Your Life Video Blog 10
Bringing in a New Member 50
Creating an Expert Page 100
Adding someone to your network 5
Contacting an expert 5
Rating an Article 1
Rating a Blog entry 1
Rating a Website 1
Rating a Video 1
Submitting a feedback form 0
Adding an Article to our directory 50
Adding a Website to our directory 50
Adding an Event to our directory 25
Adding a Video to our directory 10
Your Article is featured on the homepage 50

Top Users of The Week

Top User for Thursday, June 18th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Wednesday, June 17th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Tuesday, June 16th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Monday, June 15th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Sunday, June 14th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Saturday, June 13th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Friday, June 12th

James Smith

James Smith
Top User for Sunday, February 28th

James Smith

James Smith
  Name Points Their Favorite Website
1. James Smith 969459
2. Ron Spencer 86125 http://www.dreamweddingstory.com.au/engagements/
3. Mathew Philip 60775
4. specialist astrologer 43347 https://www.tabij.in/kundali-matching/
5. Ady Butler 32513 https://wifikillapkapp.com/
6. umesh modi 31185
7. Marina Pal 30240 http://www.sportsmedicinedoctor.co.uk
8. Lora Davis 29685
9. Snv Media 26560
10. Oliver JR Cooper 22520 http://www.oliverjrcooper.co.uk/
11. Wajahat Ali 21990 www.mypkworld.com
12. eWomenNetwork Marketing 21051 https://www.ewomennetwork.com/blog/ewomennetwork-1
/post/how-to-bootstrap-boogie-and-borrow-your-way-
to-success-24
13. Dada Bhagwan 18665 https://www.dadabhagwan.org
14. Hir Infotech 18090 https://hirinfotech.com/
15. Christopher thomas 18020
16. Hassan Awan 17765
17. David Colleenwood 17090
18. Hridoy Ahmed 15807
19. Laxmon Gope 15805
20. Kalyna Kapur 15106
21. Sam Cameron 13760
22. kingof seo 13725
23. Irabor Mark 13655 http://www.fatburninfo.com
24. Katie Gorden 13525
25. Rida yousaf 13435
26. Mark John 13110
27. Caitlin Purvis 12395
28. Aina Emmily 12005
29. Jaclyn Teng 11824
30. Amanda Chou 11815
31. Gaurav Kumar 11735 www.apagen.com
32. Krishna Panchal 11705
33. Saurabh Gupta 11661 https://krmangalam.edu.in
34. Nabil Ahsan 11556
35. Amanda Chou 10665
36. Kale Jeff 10225
37. Emily Watson 10125 https://www.solutionHow.com
38. Pentagon Education 9110 https://www.pentagoneducation.com/top-college-deta
ils/Featured-Colleges/M-S-Ramaiah-Medical-College
39. Astocare Healthcare 8725
40. Marketsmith India 8395 https://marketsmithindia.com/
41. Tina Tessina 8061 http://www.tinatessina.com
42. mike thomson 7891 http://https://www.sohbadigitalmarketing.com/
43. Solace Infotech 7640 https://solaceinfotech.com/blog/effective-tips-of-
time-management-for-remote-workers/
44. Paul Haider 7555 http://www.paulhaider.com/
45. Ada Brown 7530 http://www.bocsci.com
46. ketsaal llp 7320
47. Mann Ghatt 7225
48. Smart plug 7185
49. Nancy Ahuja 7145
50. Caitlyn Bell 6940