Self Improvement Site
On The Internet!
Take the Self Improvement Tour

SelfGrowth.com's Most Active Users

How Do I Become a Most Active User?

Each day, our homepage and "Most Active Users" page are updated with a list of SelfGrowth.com members who have accumulated the most user points. User points are our way of recognizing and rewarding our most active users. The contest is reset every day at midnight. This is a great way to get exposure for yourself and your business!

How do I accumulate user points?

User points are accumulated when you are logged in to your account and complete any of the following actions. If you don't have an account, Register today.

Daily Logging into account 5
Commenting on any Article 10
Commenting on any Video 10
Commenting on a Change Your Life Video Blog 10
Bringing in a New Member 50
Creating an Expert Page 100
Adding someone to your network 5
Contacting an expert 5
Rating an Article 1
Rating a Blog entry 1
Rating a Website 1
Rating a Video 1
Submitting a feedback form 0
Adding an Article to our directory 50
Adding a Website to our directory 50
Adding an Event to our directory 25
Adding a Video to our directory 10
Your Article is featured on the homepage 50

Top Users of The Week

Top User for Tuesday, January 31st

Victor Marchione

Victor Marchione
Health Products and Services
Top User for Monday, January 30th

Harshad Jethra

Harshad Jethra
Physical Therapy
Top User for Sunday, January 29th

Oliver JR Cooper

Oliver JR Cooper
Self-Esteem and Self Confidence
  Name Points Their Favorite Website
151. Kelley Kosow 1470
152. Huyen My 1466 http://effectiveremedies.com
153. Trevor Dumbleton 1465 http://www.1stpersonaldevelopment.com/
154. Marcia Naomi Berger 1465
155. Harper Harmon 1465
156. Rubby William 1460
157. Addison Bell 1455 http://www.addisonbell.net
158. Eileen O'Shanassy 1455
159. Lisa Bousson 1445 http://www.lisabousson.com
160. Merryl Lentz 1445
161. ike madu 1440 http://ikemadu.wordpress.com
162. Yvette Bethel 1415 http://yvettebethel.com
163. Irene Gloria Addison 1405 http://www.HIREgh.com
164. Universal Consultants 1400 http://www.universalcolleges.com
165. Kovid Academy 1375 https://kovidacademy.com/
166. Kadir TUNCEL 1372
167. Meghan Belnap 1370
168. aalia bisht 1345 https://trendybharat.com
169. Lori Snyder 1335 www.Goddessthebook.com
170. James Mapes 1335 www.jamesmapes.com
171. James Harnsberger 1305
172. Vivek Gururani 1282 http://www.theverge.com/
173. John Parker 1266
174. Darlene Lancer 1256 http://www.darlenelancer.com
175. Rachael Murphey 1255
176. Felix Whyte 1232
177. emily mia 1225
178. Puneet Sharma 1176
179. Kathy Pham 1175
180. Karisma Gupta 1175 http://startuparena.in/
181. Jeremy Sutter 1175
182. kalai selvan 1170
183. Jessica McMohen 1167
184. Caitlyn Bell 1165
185. Shae Holland 1165
186. Angela desouza 1160 http://drupalindia.co.in/
187. Steve Scott 1160 http://www.selfimprovement-tips.com/
188. Stephanie Frasco 1150
189. Kevin Jones 1145
190. Sunil Rajpal 1145
191. deepak kumar 1140
192. jessica smith 1135
193. Lobo00 Nelson 1100
194. Margaret Paul 1095 http://www.innerbonding.com
195. Arwind Sharma 1075
196. Arjun Singh 1061 http://www.a1callcenter.com
197. James Thomas 1060
198. Mike Logan 1055 http://www.childrenfirstffa.com
199. Neha Shukla 1055
200. James Lee 1055 www.jmsleehomebiz.xyz